At first light

Nergaard, Silje           

EmArcy Records

160 kr 49 kr

Artikelnr: E-11120

Antal ex i lager: 1
Copies in stock: 1

Norsk jazz med Silje Nergaard på sång, Tord Gustavsen – piano, Harald Johnsen – bas, Jarle Vespestad – trummor, samt Stockholm Session Strings och diverse andra musiker.


There’s always a first time
Be still my heart
Let there be love
So sorry for your love
Now and then
Two sleepy people
Keep on backing losers
Blame it on the sun
At first light
There’s trouble brewing
Japanese blue
Lullaby to Erle