Spara 100 kr


Nilsson, Anders           

169 kr 69 kr

Förlag: Phono Suecia
Artikelnr: BEF - 6744

Antal ex i lager: 1
Copies in stock: 1

Five orchestral pieces for piano. Cadenze. Concerto for organ and orchestra.

Anders Nilsson is a contemporary composer who takes the intuitive path, unleashing feelings and spontaneously capturing the note on the wing. ”Masterly” was one reviewer’s verdict on his five orchestral pieces for piano, and he continued: ”This very feeling of dancing happiness and hopefulness is a characteristic which one notices more and more after listening to Nilsson’s music a few times.”

Ariel: l, ll, lll
Helén Jahren oboe, Tapiola Sinfonietta, Bjarte Engeset dirigent

Five orchestral pieces for piano: l, ll, lll, lV, V
Roland Pöntinen

Cadenze: l, ll, lll, Vl
KammarensembleN, Ansgar Krook dirigent

Concerto per organo ed orchestra: l, ll, lll
Erik Lundkvist orgel, Stockholms Filarmoniska Orkester, Niklas Willén dirigent


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Ariel”